Denver Attendees from Anticipation

The following Anticipation Committee members are listed
as Denvention 3 Attending members -

Robbie Bourget
René Walling
Peggy Rae Sapienza
Louise Alain
Kimm Antell
Bobbi Armbruster
Nancy Kathleen Bruce
Ewan Chrystal
Nancy L. Cobb
Terry Fong
Kerry Gilley
Glenn Glazer
John Harold
Eugene Heller
Lisa Hertel
Tanya Huff
Deborah A King
Elizabeth Klein-Lebbink
Diane Lacey
Alex Latzko
Danny Low
Craig Macbride
Jim Mann
Mike McMillan
Farah Mendlesohn
Murray Moore
Anne KG Murphy
James J. Murray
Gene Olmsted
Mark Olson
Jeff Orth
Linda Ross-Mansfield
Ann Marie Rudolph
Christian Sauvé
Sharon Sbarsky
Nicholas Shectman
Lance Sibley
Graham Sleight
Kevin Standlee
Ian E Stockdale
Dave Tompkins
Jo Walton
Oz Whiston

What’s New

Aug 12, 2009

The convention is over; thank you for joining us!

Thank you for joining us! Please post links to your convention reports or photos to the Anticipation Livejournal, or let us know on Twitter. And we hope to see a lot of you at Aussiecon 4.


Aug 9, 2009

Hugo Winners Announced

The 2009 Hugo winners have been announced.


Aug 7, 2009

Anticipation to offer “Taster” memberships

Heard about World Science Fiction Conventions (Worldcons) and think they sound cool but not sure they’re worth the money? Then Taster memberships are for you.